For Dual Enrollment or Online Only students.
Campus Semester Break Schedule
Opelika
December 17th, 18th and 22nd
8:00am - 4:30pm
December 19th
8:00am -12:15pm
Valley
December 18th
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wadley
December 17th and 18th
7:30am - 4:30pm
December 19th
7:30am - 12:15pm
Reopen January 5th at 7:30
Happy Holidays
ATTENTION!!!
Laptops are available at Opelika and Bradshaw (in Valley) Public Libraries for in-house use to complete assignments or exams. Your SUSCC student ID is required. Contact the local library to schedule an in-house checkout.
Opelika - 334.705.5380; Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 7 pm CST, Friday & Saturday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Bradshaw - 334.768.2161; Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm EST, Saturday 10am - 1pm
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
To access digital magazines, check the library's Canvas page under "Database Access" for passwords or contact library for access assistance.
A Christmas Carol
by
Christmas with Southern Living 2021
by
Finding Father Christmas
by
Rockin' Around That Christmas Tree
by
Stay BISON Strong
Checkout our Self-Tutoring Tool
Contact the library if access information is needed for any database.
Skeleton bone kits are available at each campus library for in-house study use.
